Organising Committee





Mr Brad Reuter Administration Officer – IT Queensland Prevocational Medical Accreditation
Ms Brittany Hull Sponsorship & Exhibition, Operations Coordinator Arinex Pty Ltd
Ms Carol Jordan CEO  Postgraduate Medical Council of Victoria
Mr David Phillips HR Manager & Special Projects Queensland Prevocational Medical Accreditation
Dr Hashim Abdeen Medical Registrar Redland Hospital 
Dr Ian Anderson Junior Medical Officer Mater Hospital Brisbane
Ms Julie Napoli  Principal Medical Education Officer Cairns Hospital
Ms Laura Turton Project Manager Arinex Pty Ltd
Ms Lauren Detez Project Assistant Arinex Pty Ltd
Ms Lynette Fergusson Director, General Practice & Junior Medical Workforce Planning & Projects

Metro South Hospital & Health Services

Ms Morgan Learoyd Administration Officer Queensland Prevocational Medical Accreditation
Dr Neel Gobin Junior Medical Officer Event Directors – The Pre-Internship (PRINT) Conference
Dr Nicki Murdock Acting Executive Director of Medical Services Cairns Hospital
Ms Nicole Walker

National Conference Operations Manager

Arinex Pty Ltd
Mr Shane Green A/Principal Policy Officer Intern & RMO Recruitment Office of the Chief Medical Officer, Department of Health
Dr Steve Lambert  Director Queensland Prevocational Medical Accreditation